Contact Us

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

City of Wenatchee Parks, Recreation and Cultural Services Department 2019 Staff

From Left to Right: Tim Herdt, Tom Lewis, Dave Erickson, Cammy Coble, Sascha Smith, Caryl Andre, Lorinda Davis,                                               Charlotte Mitchell, Chris Gooch, Charlie Pearsall, Rob Richards, Axel Garcia.Not pictured, Jeff Pulver, Jered Gardner,                                                      Dave Hendrickson.
 
PHYSICAL ADDRESS:

Offices are located at the Public Services Center - 1350 McKittrick Street.
OPEN Monday through Friday from 8:00am to 5:00pm.

MAILING ADDRESS: 
PO Box 519, Wenatchee, WA 98807

FACEBOOK:
Like Wenatchee Parks and Recreation on Facebook for the latest updates!

 

STAFF DIRECTORY:

David Erickson
Parks, Recreation and Cultural Services Director
(509) 888-3280
daerickson@wenatcheewa.gov

Caryl Andre
Recreation Supervisor
(509) 888-3282
candre@wenatcheewa.gov

Charlotte Mitchell                                                                                                                                                                                  Parks Capital Projects Manager                                                                                                                                                            (509) 888-3662                                                                                                                                                cmitchell@wenatcheewa.gov

Sascha Smith 
Recreation Coordinator
(509) 888-3283
ssmith@wenatcheewa.gov

Cammy Coble
Administrative Assistant 
(509) 888-3284
ccoble@wenatcheewa.gov

Rob Richards
Public Works Department - Park Maintenance Supervisor 
(509) 888-3247                                                                                        
rrichards@wenatcheewa.gov